DM-1

Design № 424227

Crew Dragon Demo-1 (officially known as SpaceX Demo-1 and Crew Demo-1) was the first orbital test of the Dragon 2 spacecraft. This first spaceflight was an un-crewed mission that launched on 2 March 2019 at 07:49:03 UTC or 02:49:03 EST, and arrived at the International Space Station on 3 March 2019, a little over 24 hours after the launch. The mission ended following a successful splashdown on 8 March 2019 at 13:45:08 UTC or 08:45:08 EST.

During a separate test, on 20 April 2019, the capsule used on Crew Demo-1 was unexpectedly destroyed when firing the Super Draco engines at Landing Zone 1.

MADE in the USA


Approximately 4"

 

 

$ 10

More from this collection