Expedition 48

Design № 246825

The 48th expedition to the International Space Station. 

Expedition 48 is scheduled to begin upon the departure of Soyuz TMA-19M in June 2016 and conclude upon the departure of Soyuz TMA-20M in September of 2016. 

Crew Members: Aleksey Ovchinin, Oleg Skripochka, Jeffrey Williams, Kathleen Rubins, Anatoli Ivanishin, Takuya Onishi  



$ 8.00 $8.00

More from this collection