Expedition 56

Design № 289528

Expedition 56 was the 56th expedition to the International Space Station, which began on 1 June 2018 upon the departure of Soyuz MS-07. Andrew Feustel, Oleg Artemyev, and Richard R. Arnold were transferred from Expedition 55, with Andrew Feustel taking the commander role. Alexander Gerst, Serena M. Auñón-Chancellor, and Sergey Prokopyev launched aboard Soyuz MS-09, on June 6, 2018. Expedition 56 ended with the departure of Soyuz MS-08 on 4 October 2018.

$ 8.00 $8.00

More from this collection