Expedition 59

Design № 404477

Expedition 59 is the 59th Expedition to the International Space Station, scheduled to start on 28 February 2019 with the arrival of the Soyuz MS-12 spacecraft carrying Aleksey Ovchinin, Nick Hague and Christina Koch. The three will subsequently transfer to the Expedition 60 crew, with Ovchinin as commander, after the un-docking of the Soyuz MS-11 spacecraft, scheduled for July 2019

Crew Members

 Oleg Kononenko

 David Saint-Jacques

 Anne McClain

 Aleksey Ovchinin

 Nick Hague

 Christina Koch



$ 8.00 $8.00

More from this collection